On Sep 17, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

 The veil is simple and beautiful, just like I’d hoped for. It also arrived just two days after ordered. Thank you, Hilary!
Christine McCue

On Aug 30, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

 This veil is beautifully made and it arrived amazingly fast! I cannot recommend this shop more highly!
Alasse

On Jul 31, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole

On Jun 16, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

The veil turned out beautiful and it shipped much sooner than I expected! Can’t wait to wear it for our New Year’s Eve wedding❤️

London Cropper

On Mar 23, 2016 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! Hilary is really kind and professional!! Very quick respond for messages and fast shipping. I LOVE my veil!!! Thank you very much!

Sopal

On Jul 27, 2015 5 out of 5 stars

Paige Fiocca

On Apr 10, 2015 5 out of 5 stars

I was so worried about buying my wedding gown on-line what if this wedding dress was not really like the pictures, poor quality, or did not fit, but Hilary was wonderful at put all my worries to bed over e-mail and a long phone conversation.  She said that for any reason I did not like the wedding dress when it arrived that I can return it with 10days of it arriving.  My wedding gown arrived and it’s even more beautiful than the pictures and fits true to the sizing.  Hilary thank you so much for all your time and help you are the best!!!  I can’t wait for my wedding day now.

Lisa Smith

On Apr 18, 2015 5 out of 5 stars  Perfect for what i needed. thank you!

Gabriela Lopez

On Mar 20, 2015 5 out of 5 stars  I’m beyond in love with my custom veil. I contacted Hilary after trying on a veil with my dress and it matched perfectly. The price tag was wayyyy over budget ($400+) and I was searching for one just like it, but without the huge price tag. I sent her pictures of the veil(not very good ones, I should add) very vague lengths and measurements, but somehow she knew exactly what I was asking for and made me my perfect veil. She’s amazing at what she does and I couldn’t be more thankful for her.

Danielle Velasco

On Mar 3, 2015 5 out of 5 stars

 Love, love, love my veil! It is beautiful and you cannot beat the price!!! Great quality and wonderful customer service!
Julie

On Feb 25, 2015 5 out of 5 stars  The veil is perfect! Simple and matches my dress PERFECTLY! It’s taking all of my will power to not wear it around the house! This shop is wonderful! Custom 120″ Drop Wedding Veil

Michelle

On Oct 6, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Hilary was amazing to work with! And the Veil is amazing!!!

Whitney

On Sep 7, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Shelby Ashley Bridal Fashions (AKA Elaborate Stitches) was great to work with and very helpful. She sends pictures at a few different stages in the making of the veil and it’s really fun to be involved! Chapel Length Wedding Veil outlined with Swarovski Crystals

Kirsten

On Aug 13, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was fast and perfect for my wedding!

Michelle Williams

On Jul 3, 2014 5 out of 5 stars  An absolutely stunning veil!! Looks just like the pictures – flowy and light yet not cheap looking.

Laryssa

On Jun 10, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Hilary was very professional and always responded super quickly. She’s beyond sweet, and was a total life saver when she helped me rushed my order. Thank you so much!

Angie

On May 29, 2014 5 out of 5 stars  I really like my veil and I was pleased with the customer service that i received! Great communication! I will recommend.

Dominique

On May 8, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

 Very pleased with my veil, it really is gorgeous, just can’t wait to wear it now :-) A big thank you to Hilary and her communication throughout the process too.
Anonymous

On Apr 25, 20145 out of 5 stars

 Beautiful, I love it!!! Thank you…

 

Jamie Wolfe

On Apr 22, 20145 out of 5 stars

 Hilary was so quick with everything! Her replies were almost instant! I ordered the veil in Ivory and received it on my doorstep within a week. I was so pleased with the tracked and expedited shipping service. Comes rolled up in a tube to protect it best through shipping. Product was exactly as described- beautiful, delicate and simple. Note: Ivory tulle is very creamy in color. So excited about this veil. Thank you so much Hilary!
Hannah

On Apr 22, 20145 out of 5 stars

 Hilary was so quick with everything! Her replies were almost instant! I ordered the veil in Ivory and received it on my doorstep within a week. I was so pleased with the tracked and expedited shipping service. Comes rolled up in a tube to protect it best through shipping. Product was exactly as described- beautiful, delicate and simple. Note: Ivory tulle is very creamy in color. So excited about this veil. Thank you so much Hilary!
Hannah

On Apr 17, 2014 4 out of 5 stars

 Perfect wedding dress can’t wait forthe  big day!
Anonymous

On Apr 17, 2014 5 out of 5 stars  Arrived today and was exactly what I wanted! Thank you!! Looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day! Quick response from the owner, she was very professional! Definitely recommend her!!!!

 

Lindsey Tyson

On Apr 1, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful veil and the seller was amazing to work with. I didn’t even know what I wanted, but I described my dress and my vision and she made it happen!!

Anna

On Mar 4, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

She was so kind, and offered to send me a free sample of different colored tulles so I could compare them to my dress. She then allowed me to order my veil in the midst of a family emergency, and was kind and thoughtful throughout. I ordered my veil in ivory, and it’s exactly what I hoped for. I’m so excited to wear it on my wedding!

Kurious Kat

On Mar 4, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely fast shipping time. She made my veil in about a day after I ordered and shipped it the day after. An absolutely beautiful veil, and Hilary was so helpful with my wedding indecision on colors and styles. She even suggested something different from what I had originally wanted but that ended up to be better. She also shipped extra tulle so I could have matching straps on my dress. Excellent customer service. I can’t wait to wear my veil on my wedding day! Custom Blusher and Waterfall Fingertip Length Wedding Veil  Custom Blusher and Waterfall Fingertip Length Wedding Veil

Anna

On Feb 2, 2014 5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly beautiful and so quick with delivery! Thanks again!

Ann Lucas

On Oct 28, 2013 5 out of 5 stars  It is beautiful! As high quality as bridal salon veil. I took it to a high end designer’s atelier and they loved the quality

Natalia Santiago

On Oct 27, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

I am so in  love with my wedding dress it’s going to be hard to not ware it around the house!

Heather

On Oct 25, 2013 5 out of 5 stars  Totally exceeded my expectation! Beautiful veil, can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day :)

Mrs. Smith

On Oct 22, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Great. Quick shipping and a marvelous product!

Patsy Hooker

On Oct 21, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Item is as described. Seller is wonderful to work with and the custom tulle samples was awesome. Love the veil it is simple and elegant.

Jessica Torres Conner

On Sep 16, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Ordered the ivory chapel length White Illusion Tulle veil. True to description. Veil is simple and elegant and good quality- perfect accent to my gorgeous dress that I wanted to NOT cover up! Seller is EXCELLENT TO WORK with. Loved the complimentary tulle samples!

Dennika

On Sep 14, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

This arrived a couple of weeks ago and I meant to write a glowing review then. It is soooooooo very beautiful!!!! We ordered it custom and the customer service is beyond the moon along with follow up about how to take care of your new purchase. I can not say enough positives about seller, the product and the service. WOW! We are very excited for our upcoming wedding in about 5 weeks and smooth purchases like this have made things go smoothly! Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Custom Order Blusher and Custom wedding Veil Length with Scattered Swaroski Crystals

Cindy Conzaman

On Aug 28, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Great seller to work with – wonderful veil. I waited until the last minute to order this, and it arrived with plenty of time to spare! I loved that the seller sent samples prior to ordering (to match your dress). Great price, great product, highly recommend!

Pleine

On Aug 26, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived just as described, beautiful, super fast service, thank you!

Anonymous

On Aug 6, 2013 5 out of 5 stars  Amazing job! She has been fantastic to work with!

Anonymous

On Aug 5, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Very elegant and stunning veil. It is even more beautiful in person . I’ve gotten tons of compliment on it ! FYI : Future brides .. this veil is very similar to couture veils sold in salons like kleinfelds and bridal reflections on 5 avenue NYC which sells for over $1,200 . Im so glad i browsed here at Shelby Ashley Bridal fashions  and came across this veil and decided to take a chance with it. I brought it to my final gown fitting at bridal reflections salon ( High end couture salon on 5 avenue NYC ) and my consultants and the manager thought it was one of theirs ! only $1,100 cheaper. In dim lighting it looks stunning ! I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day ! great seller and keeps you posted with the progress off the work she does. thank you for such wonderful work!

Anonymous

On Jun 30, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Love the veil! So classic and lovely. Hilary was a great seller- when a hiccup came up with the order process, she was more than understanding. I’m happy to give her my business- especially when the quality is so great! Can’t wait to wear on my wedding day :)
Anonymous

On Jun 26, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

 I am 5’9″ and the length of the fingertip veil is perfect for me. The width is perfect. It is true ivory and not too light or dark. Thank you for my color samples beforehand! From a different vendor, I received an ivory veil that looked white, in my opinion and the style didn’t work for me. The cascading cut is such a compliment to my mermaid gown. Thank you for your great service and a beautiful veil and the time you put into it. Once you have found the one, you need to look no further. I have found the one!!!!
Anonymous

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

 I received my veil quickly and it is beautiful! She was very helpful, sending sample colors of tulle to match with my dress. Can’t wait to see everything put together!! Thank you :)
Michelle

on Jun 11, 2013 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, quick and exactly as described. Thanks!

Linda

on Jun 2, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic communication — loved seeing the sample tulle colors before ordering. If you’re looking for a basic veil to embellish or just have something totally simple, this is perfect.
Ashley

On Mar 19, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Wow. Hilary was sensitive to my concerns and communicated well to give me exactly what I wanted. Custom everything! Sent me pictures every step of the process too. Contacted me when I made her veil a favorite to offer a free swatch too. I thought, “This woman is getting my business.” Thanks so much it’s PERFECT. Will send pictures after the wedding! Custom Wedding Veil Cathedral Length White Tulle w/ Swaroski Crystals  Custom Wedding Veil Cathedral Length White Tulle w/ Swaroski Crystals

Anonymous

On Mar 1, 2013 5 out of 5 stars

Ordered my veil, recieved it very quickly. Then realized it wasn’t quite the color I needed. Let Hilary know and she said it would be no problem to exchange it for a different color. Sent it back, and she sent me the new color and it was PERFECT!! She was amazing to work with! I highly recommend her shop for any of your bridal needs! Thanks again Hilary!!!Linda

Anonymous

On Sep 8, 2012 5 out of 5 stars

Hilary at Shelby Ashley Bridal Fashions (AKA Elaborate Stitches) is amazing to work with. She created my beautiful blusher and veil for my special day. I wouldn’t want to go with anyone else besides her! She is really meticulous and listens to the details you want. Shipping was fast, too. Thank you so much Hilary! You’re the best!

Anonymous

On Aug 4, 2012 5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my veil. I put it on and everything finally sunk in- I’m getting married! Hilary was a dream to work with. She even sent samples for me to match my dress. The veil came in perfect condition and was shipped timely and in great packaging. I can’t thank you enough. :)

Anonymous

on May 6, 2012 5 out of 5 stars

My veil is absolutely perfect!! Thanks HIlary for all your hard work and willingness to customize to what I wanted!
Jennie

On Apr 7, 2012 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! Superior product, communication and shipping. Thank you!

Anonymous

On Feb 25, 2012 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful veil at a wonderful price. Also, Hilary was very accommodating, she completely customized my order to fit my needs! Highly recommend! Custom Order For Jordan Blusher & Chapel Length Ivory Tulle Wedding Veil

Anonymous

On Feb 24, 2012 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful veil and super fast shipping! A pleasure to do business with!! I am very happy!

Anonymous

On Nov 13, 2011 5 out of 5 stars

 My veil turned out beautiful! I shared with Hilary the length of my dress and details that would help plan for creating the veil, and she executed it with ease. It was in perfect condition and functional. She was one step ahead of me in asking which direction the comb should face! Very professional. Highly recommend!  Ivory Cathedral Length Embroidered Wedding Veil, Custom Order
Tiffany